The Northern Territory and the Outback is the vast, remote, arid interior of Australia

Alice Springs is the third largest town in the Northern Territory, Australia. Also the town closest to ALL beaches

Darwin is capital of the Northern Territory and gateway to Kakadu National Park, Australia’s largest.

Kakadu National Park is a protected area in the Northern Territory of Australia, 171 km southeast of Darwin

Litchfield National Park, covering approximately 1500 km², is near the township of Batchelor, 100 km south-west of Darwin.

Journey into the Australian Outback and experience NT's famous Red Centre region. 

Uluru, or Ayers Rock, is a massive sandstone monolith in the heart of the Northern Territory’s Red Centre desert, 450km from the nearest large town, Alice Springs.